Reciprocity

Season subscribers of the Carlsbad Community Concert Association may also take advantage of reciprocity arrangements with Las Cruces, Artesia, and Silver City. Each person presenting their 2018-2019 CCCA Membership Card may attend the concerts listed below at no charge! Performance clips of these concerts (except for Todd Green) may be viewed at www.liveonstage.biz, under the tab labeled, ‘2018-2019 Roster.’ Please contact the host concert association prior to concert date for special instructions.


Las Cruces, NM
Las Cruces Civic Concert Association

Dates and artists are subject to change.

  • Cellisimo Masters of the Cello
    Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Twin Kennedy Classical to Country
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
  • Ilya Yakushev Classical Pianist
    Thursday, February 28, 2019
  • Sergei Teleshev & Veronika Shabashava International Accordion/Violin/Vocal Duo
    Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:00pm

Venue – Rio Grande Theatre, 211 Main St. Las Cruces, NM 88001.
Curtain Call – 7:30PM (unless otherwise stated)
Contact – Call (575) 405-7429, or go to www.lascrucescca.org for more information.


Artesia, NM
Artesia Arts Council

Dates and artists are subject to change.

  • The Quebe Sisters Vocal/Fiddle Trio
    Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Quarteto Nuevo All About Jazz
    Sunday, November 11, 2018
  • Robin Spielberg Pianist/Composer
    Monday, January 24, 2019
  • Todd Green – Global Multi-Instrumentalist
    Saturday, February 23, 2019
  • California Guitar Trio Crisscrosses Genres
    Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  • Landscape Guitars Art & Music Production
    Sunday, April 25, 2019

Venue – Ocotillo Performing Arts Center – 110 W Main Street, Artesia, NM
Curtain Call – 7:30PM (unless otherwise stated)
Contact – Call 575-746-4212, or visit www.artesiaartscouncil.com


Silver City, NM
Grant County Community Concert Association

Dates and artists are subject to change.

  • The Malpass Brothers  4-Piece Country Band
    Sunday, October 7, 2018, 3:00pm
  • Derik Nelson & Family High Tech Trio
    Friday, November 2, 2018
  • Vocal Trash Innovative Troupe
    Thursday, January 24, 2019
  • Five Sax International Sax Quintet
    Friday, February 15, 2019
  • Sergei Teleshev & Veronika Shabashava – International Accordion/Violin/Vocal Duo
    Tuesday, March 26, 2019

Venue Western New Mexico University Fine Arts Theatre, 1000 W. College Avenue; Silver City, NM 88061.
Curtain Call – 7:00PM (unless otherwise stated)
Contact – Karen Beckenbach at (575)538-5862, or go to www.gcconcerts.org for more information.