Reciprocity

Season Subscribers of the Carlsbad Community Concert Association may also take advantage of reciprocity arrangements with Artesia, Las Cruces, Silver City and Midland, TX. Each person presenting their 2015-2016 CCCA Membership Card may attend these great concerts at no charge! Performance clips of these concerts may be viewed at www.liveonstage.biz, under the tab labeled, ‘2015-2016 Roster.’ Please contact the Concert Association prior to concert date for special instructions.


Artesia, NM
Artesia Arts Council

  • Aquila Theatre’s Romeo and Juliet
    Tuesday, November 24, 2015; 7pm
    Artesia High School Auditorium, 215 Bulldog Blvd; Artesia, NM*
  • Moscow Night/Golden Gates
    Saturday, January 16, 2016; 7pm
  • Jamie Holka
    Saturday, February 20, 2016; 7pm
  • Cashore Marionettes: Life in Motion
    Thursday, March 17, 2016; 7pm
  • Jimmy Stewart
    Saturday, April 2, 2016; 7pm

All performances with the exception of Romeo and Juliet will be held at the Ocotillo Performing Arts Center at 310 W Main Street; Artesia, NM, as noted above.* The contact person is Lauren Austin, Education Director, office:(575)746-4212 or cell: (575) 513-5688 OR email: lauren@artesiaartscouncil.com or www.artesiaartscouncil.com. Please note that these concerts are not part of the Live On State rooster, and are not available for preview on the Live on Stage website.


Las Cruces, NM
Las Cruces Civic Concert Association

  • Brandon Ridenour
    Sunday, October 9, 2016, 3:00pm
  • Sonic Escape
    Thursday, November 17, 2016, 7:30pm
  • Alina Kiryayeva
    Thursday, February 16, 2017, 7:30pm
  • Kubecca
    Sunday, March 19, 2017, 3:00pm

All concerts are held at the Rio Grande Theatre; 211 Main St. Las Cruces, NM 88001. Doors open 1 hour before curtain time. Dates and artists are subject to change. Contact number: (575) 405-7429 or go to www.lascrucescca.org for more information.


Silver City, NM
Grant County Community Concert Association

  • Brandon Ridenour
    Friday, October 7, 2016, 7:00pm
  • Portraits of America
    Saturday, November 5, 2016, 7:00pm
  • The Kat Trio
    Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 7:00pm
  • Kubecca
    Saturday, March 18, 2017, 7:00pm
  • Cherish the Ladies
    Sunday, April 30, 2017, 3:00pm

All performances are held at the Western New Mexico Fine Arts Theatre; 1000 W. College Avenue; Silver City, NM 88061. Call (575)538-5862 or go to www.gcconcerts.org for more information. The Las Cruces Symphony Orchestra is not included for reciprocity. Dates and artists are subject to change.


Midland, TX
Live on Stage – Permian Basin

  • Equinox Little Big Band
    Thursday, September 22, 2016, 7:00pm
  • Jim Witter: I Write the Songs
    Saturday, October 15, 2016, 7:00pm
  • Melinda Doolittle
    Monday, November 7, 2016, 7:00pm
  • Tenore
    Monday, January 16, 2017, 7:00pm
  • Mark Collie
    Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 7:00pm

All performances are at 7pm unless otherwise specified and held at the Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center; 1310 N FM 1788; Midland, TX 79707. Contact number: (432)789-1249, or go to www.liveonstage-PB.com for more information. Email liveonstage.pb@gmail.com to make prior arrangements. Dates and artists are subject to change.